2018 Gold trusted service

If you’ve suffered an injury as a result of an accident that wasn’t your fault, you could be entitled to claim compensation.

Making a personal injury claim can be a daunting process, so it’s important that you choose the right team of experts to take care of your claim and ensure you get the compensation you deserve. With this in mind, before you make a claim, it’s always advisable to look at compensation claim company reviews.

Explore the Accident Advice Helpline reviews below to find out more about how our previous claimants have found the compensation claim process.

Of course, if you require any further information or to discuss what’s happened, please get in touch. Our team of claims specialists will guide you through the process and you won’t be under any obligation to make a claim.

Find out about us

DateServiceScoreComment
1 day agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Yes 100%. I would definitely recommend them to anyone involved in a accident
2 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Good customer service, and quick action
6 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver55☆
6 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5All correct
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5thank you for you help
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver4The service is good
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5They have been helpful and thorough and I would recommend them to anyone
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Good service and understanding the shock, very helpful n listening.
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Brilliant
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5AAH has been very supportive, helpful and professional with their work
2 weeks agoPublic liability accident5I had a Clear understanding of everything they were very polite and curious. telling me. Very polite also slow enough for me to take it all in. Sympathetic towards me when I was explaining my accident and injuries. Spoke to people whose name i was told which made me feel at ease using first names.
2 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5They were very efficient and explained things clearly. I would recommend them if I had the opportunity.
2 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Make easy my problem. Very happy.
2 weeks agoAccident at work5Really good service easy to understand
2 weeks agoAccident at work5Helping me with my claim very sympathetic and very helpful
3 weeks agoWork Equipment Defective or Unsafe Equipment5Good
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Great service !!! 5+ rate
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Excellent help.
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Extremely friendly, very professional & efficienct
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Very efficient

Source : http://www.feefo.com/GB/en/reviews/Accident-Advice-Helpline/?id=957571

-->