2018 Gold trusted service

If you’ve suffered an injury as a result of an accident that wasn’t your fault, you could be entitled to claim compensation.

Making a personal injury claim can be a daunting process, so it’s important that you choose the right team of experts to take care of your claim and ensure you get the compensation you deserve. With this in mind, before you make a claim, it’s always advisable to look at compensation claim company reviews.

Explore the Accident Advice Helpline reviews below to find out more about how our previous claimants have found the compensation claim process.

Of course, if you require any further information or to discuss what’s happened, please get in touch. Our team of claims specialists will guide you through the process and you won’t be under any obligation to make a claim.

Find out about us

DateServiceScoreComment
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Service was good ,very helpful
5 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Gave me good advice, information and feedback on my request regarding a personal injury claim. Excellent service *****
6 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Alaways available during a frustrating time and helpful.
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5This is the pest service quick response and also quick action
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5I think the service is excellent very understanding to people’s needs in these circumstances
2 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Excellent communication and help.
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Great service and very helpful
3 weeks agoPublic liability accident5I thought the staff were very experienced in there job and understanding on behalf off my accident thank you Jamie schofield
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Very helpful and efficient. Explained things clearly. No messing around, got the ball rolling quickly.
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5They are precise and clear with all information I needed
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5I’m happy
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver4They put me though to every one I need to get touch with. To me that very good so far thank you.
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5The representatives I spoke to were informative, helpful and patient. As I was receiving a high volume of similar calls Accident Advice helpline representatives clear, concise and understanding.
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5I found the service very prompt and helpful and my claim was sorted within a few phone calls. The staff were very compassionate in not so good circumstances and they took an element of worry away in a stressful situation.
3 weeks agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Fast, professional and easy to use application with constant updates! Really pleased with overall service will definatley recommend to others!
4 weeks agoAccident at work4Good
1 month agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Very helpful service very quick on the phone yeah with my claim very efficiently
1 month agoSupermarket Slip4Well we're can I start when I had my accident they was really helpful
1 month agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Your advice towards the customer is excellent, you have so much understanding towards us. Thanks for helping it’s made a big change.
1 month agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Great

Source : http://www.feefo.com/GB/en/reviews/Accident-Advice-Helpline/?id=957571

-->