How much could you claim?

Find out in 30 seconds...
Injured in the last 3 years?
Was the accident your fault?
Did you recieve medical attention?
Please tell us where you were injured
  • Please enter your full name
  • Please enter a valid name
  • Please enter your telephone number
  • Please enter a valid telephone number
  • Please read our Terms & Conditions

    "If you've been injured through no fault of your own you could be entitled to compensation. If you're unsure if you could claim, I recommend you call Accident Advice Helpline."

    Esther Rantzen

    Client's rate
    our service

    4.7

    /5

    2017

    Gold

    Trusted Service

    Feefo Reviews - What our clients say about us

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 days ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Nice company good service nice contact with customer . Also they tried to take at customer correct information .
    I give 4 star because mine English is not excellent and many things I can give contact because it’s not been interpeter . Only this .
    Thanks for good and quick service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 days ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I am very happy with my service made me feel very welcome, thankyou"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful service.. in the future if I need any help I would personally go to these guys .. excellent customer service!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent team informative and helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 days ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Good advice and kept me informed to what was going on."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The team have been very professional in helping me through this unfortunate situation making me feel at ease throughout with their professional attitude"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "friendly and helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Every one I’ve spoke to have been very helpful and very understanding."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Yes I would recommend them"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "the person I talked with Was very helpful and positive I really like it"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 days ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "the service was good,the people were easy to talk to and helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 week ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "You all have been very helpful just want to get this all sorted now"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "There was really helpful as we didn’t no how things worked and there explained everything step by step and clearly I would recommend other people if there where in our situation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Perfect service quick response recommended"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Easy to approach very helpful and reassuring"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very efficient"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "quick, efficient and easy to follow."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Pe o scara de la 1la 10 evaluarea serviciilor prestate si Comunicate, explicate in totalitate de către staf cu siguranță 10plus, pot spune mulțumit chiar recomand tuturor persoanelor aceasta Agentie Legala privind accidentelor de munca care se întâmpla in Marea Britanie, mult noroc celor ce vor apela la aceasta AGENTIE legală !!!!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "great"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "I found the advisors very helpful and answered any queries I may have had in an easy to understand manner,very impressed with all responses."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very easy to talk to and love the fact they take care off everything and sort out who you need to speak to"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Sorted over the phone and was guided by a person to make sure was done properly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "They provided a quick and good response to my accident,taking every detail"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Is very good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I have rated them 5 stars as the experience from start to now (Claim still ongoing) has been first class. If I ever need to use them again, and hopefully I don't as I am not planning on being involved in another accident. I would urge anyone reading this to give them a call. They will take the pain out of any accident you have been involved in.

    I don't usually leave reviews but I am seriously impressed with how these guys have helped me. Nothing has been to much trouble.

    For example: All communication has been clear and documented throughout I have a point of contact that updates me and is available to answer any questions I have.

    I asked for a Hire car with Sat Nav. The car turned up without it, they have arranged for a new vehicle to be delivered to my work. The new vehicle turned up and was a petrol model. This causes a problem as I do lots of miles but they have agreed to pay the difference it will cost in extra fuel that will be used as the vehicle is not diesel.

    If I could give them 10 stars I would."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very quick and friendly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Very responsive and efficient so far"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful and understanding would definitely recommend to others in same situation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Was involded in a RTA which wasnt my fault and AAH sorted me a hire car which was similar to mine the very next day.
    👍👍👍👍"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They’re helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Service was excellent"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "i thought they were very helpful and proffessional, if i had a complaint it was they were a little pushy wanted answers straightaway"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great service all round very professional a really big help to me and my family"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional, great customer service, regular updates."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Super service, makes the claim very easy since everything is explained very clear and they take good care of you, would recommend it to everyone"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Fast,efficient and professional team"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Really good service was kept up to date what was happening."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Yes"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great..."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Everything was explained and they made sure I understood everything. Very helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "the way they explained to you
    what you do"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The people I have been in contact with have been very nice and friendly. They made everything easier than what I thought. They explained everything so you understood what was going on. Excellent service. Highly recommended."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Really helpfull!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I really love how quick and fast my car got repaired,"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "👍"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Care for customers' convenience"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Thay where good at let me feel at ease with all tìme i was on the phone and anser all ques so i coud under stand"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They are very friendly, helpful and they speak very clearly. Excellent explanation."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service throughout."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The service was first class professional and prompt.
    And appointment call were on time and very well explained,
    And I even had a call on the Monday morning from my AAH S to enquire how I was feeling etc."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Quick service. Easy to communicate"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent and very quick. Will recommend to everyone."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very understanding and polite"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Thank you very much"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They were very helpful and took the time to explain to me what happen's. And how thing's are going."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "So far So good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Professionally handled my case"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Happy and impressed with the whole process"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I was impressed with the service and how quickly they dealt with my claim"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very good service dealt with promptly and now my case is being dealt with by a solicitors team"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Since contacting accident advice helpline they were very good and talked me through step by step excellent service and would highly recommend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful and understanding easy to talk to"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes would deal with them again"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Amazing customer service and very supportive."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I was pleased that I was listened to and told that I had a case when I didn't think I did.i was contacted promptly and now things are being taken care of for me.an excellent choice for anyone who needs help recommend very highly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I'm happy to you service and your support for my policy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes they did well and I recommend them."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Super support. Well explained. Very friendly staff."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Most definitely use them again very helpful polite and explained everything in great detail."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They were very helpful and polite"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I thought it was great they spoke to me with respect, and they went through everything with me I would recommend them to family and friends"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "speed of service was great and efficient. But being of the older generation i miss face to face service, this will not be a problem when we die out."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They explained everything clear and very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Bardzo profesionalna usluga , jestem bardzo zadowolony szybkosca i profesionalizmem pracownikow"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They was very helpful in everything they went though the forms with me step by step and they spoke with a professional manner I am very pleased with the over all of it"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "a very professional firm. would recommend them without hesitation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They went through everything spot on and when I didn’t understand they try there best to tell me properly what it meant thank you to who ever it was on the phon 5 stars to her and him cheers"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very helpful people"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Your service is very good and you have taken care of everything"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Quick responce"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very thourough and friendly great customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Everything is being dealt with quickly"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Really helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Polite and under standing."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very precise and speedy interrogation. This I my first time experience and "kudos" to the Team Work!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very Helpful and Sufficient in Helping me Recover from my Sustained Injuries,
    kept me updated with information and provided me good resources."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "All calls were polite and catered around my availability. Very helpful and helped me move forward with my claim"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very prompt, professional and helpful company."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes definately most professional accident management company and would recommend anyone."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Highly recommended"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I was in a lot of pain after the accident and found it very hard to concentrate. They were very patient with me and made the whole process of making a claim very easy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Explained what I have to do and provided me with replacement car very quickly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent customer service. Will recommend to others"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really good customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The communication with all throught emails and phone calls have been superb and very helpful and made everything very easy and clear for me to understand."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They where very good and helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful and always rung when they said they would"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Efficient and effective way of dealing with the matter at hand."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "very considerate and expertise in what you do"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes I would certainly recommend them to anyone else"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "One call and the car was collected from the scene of the accident"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Fast helpful service many thanks."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They helped me fill in the form on line by talking me all the way through the process"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "they helped me to sort out a solicitor & they was very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Friendly staff, they put me through to the right people to give me the help I needed in very quick time,"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Effective service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Not dealt with this sort of thing before so was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and curteous all the staff were to me. Hopefully we will continue in the same way as l feel the staff would help me with any further queries"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very knowable easy to chat with rep was a pleasure to talk to made me feel comfortable great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Very understanding very helpful they new how to talk to me in the right way made thinks very is to understand I'm very happy to tell all my friends about tham thanks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Very friendly and helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional and friendly. Took the time to ensure that you fully understand the process."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Quick and easy very friendly and helpful and work with you step by step"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Fast, helpful staff."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Yes"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The agent went over my claim clearly and convisely over the phone- she was empathetic and talked me through all the stages that my claim would go through etc and made me feel confident that I had a case that would Ben won."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good so far"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "When I contacted accident helpline I felt confident that a professional service was immediately being offered and they helped and assisted me through every step of my accident claim."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Amazing Customer Service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful and informative, without being too pushy! Would certainly recommend to friends and family!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "PROMPT, COMMUNICATION, GOOD SERVICE."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "They took their time to explain things into details to me n their respect their clients privacy ."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "really friendly and quick service. recommend."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Yes I would defo recommend them"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "The company was very quick to respond. Which was good, very sufficient company"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Fast , Friendly , exacting and ultra efficient"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They responded within hours and just a fortnight later my claim is well on the way to being sorted. Communication has been second to none and any fears or questions answered immediately. Would recommend without doubt"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very understanding and explaind everything well. Also took their time to allow me to give details of my case. Polite and thoughtful ."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "The operators are polite and professional"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "efficiency and speed"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Top notch service excellent service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Just started the claim process but it seems to be very effective and efficient so far. Customer services is very good."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "It was very friendly as I was a first time user and the helped me through everything we chatted about."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Very understanding,and gave useful clear advice on how their procedure works"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Brill"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Very efficient and professional in all departments"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Cant say a bad word about them ! absolutely brilliant service, Team are friendly always trying their best to help out.

    wouldn't think twice using this company again. Thank You Again Guys!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Its been friendly and best customer service and very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Fine so far!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I think you was very understanding with my claim and considerate for my injuries with concern thankyou very much"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ANIMAL ACT CLAIMS

    "It has all been a whirlwind, from making the initial enquiry which was dealt with very efficiently, followed by various emails and phone calls and my case was accepted. Let's hope we have a good conclusion."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Their advice was very helpful and their claim process easy to understand"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Helpful and efficient."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent customer service skills"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good response quick and easy speaking to one that cares about you **"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Very helpful and co-operative service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Kindly empathised with me, and made me very hopeful. Amazing customer service skills, I spoke to a lot of contacts and all were very friendly and helped me understand"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Every one I have spoken to is very helpfull I have been made to fill very much at ease."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Accident helpline line is a good services.."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "thabk you for everything really helped me alot"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "very helpful n caring thank you vety much"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "really helpful n helped so much thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Long story short, they were really helpful and patience with explaining everything"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    LANDLORD LIABILITY

    "Great service so friendly and helpful x"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They been brilliant so far! 5 stars"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes they are so helpful and friendly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent advice and run through easy to understand"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "At all stages so far have explained everything very well, and efficiently. Expert advice and brilliant customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Responding time was good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "All the advisors told me exactly what info they needed, it wasn't a problem if some details were unable to be given, they listened to me, if I was unsure about any aspect someone could always help, if I missed a call clear messages were left, polite and professional."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Helpful and professional"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very proffessional"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "You have been really helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Prompt and efficient"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "General experience has been good, no problems to date with the service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Swift and speedy service, polite, patient and very informative Good people skills would highly recommend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Quick response. Friendly and helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Service very available and good staff"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They answer the phone quickly and provide hire car quickly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "They where very helpful and a great friendly approach highly recommend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Brilliant"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "they did everything well. very professional people on other end of phone."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Excellent customer service, explained everything clearly, really good communication. I will deffentely recommend accident advice helpline."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "their services is very good and very fast"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "They listened to me and were very supportive during the call"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful and very professional, excellent customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Quick and profesional. If have to i'll use again."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Accident advice helpline were extremely helpful, quick and competent! The service was amazing each member of staff I spoke to was really lovely, nothing was too much trouble they were very precise with times and quick to getting everything sorted."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "This company are exellent at explaining all the details and guiding me through everything that needs to be done and what is being done by the company."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Pleasant to deal with and dealt gentlman that rang me for my ddtails very sympathetic after the terrifying experience we were involved in."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Everyone is very helpful. And are friendly and easy to talk to . I was really happy with the service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Brilliant efficient service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "excellent service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very efficient and friendly staff put me at ease and told me simply what I needed to do and what was going to happen.
    Would definitely recommend to a friend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Excellent service, the staff are very thoughtful to you needs and also the injury you have. I would highly recommend them"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Everyone that has dealt with my claim has been empathetic, friendly and efficient. My mind has been all over the place since my accident and they have been very understanding, which has really helped me."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "their services is very quick"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful and explained everything very simply and contacted me at a time to suite"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very Quick and professional... and very informative"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Were pleasent to speak to and professional throughout. Only criticism is I do have to do my own form filling which I hear most solicitors do for you."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Precise,quick and clear instructions given which really helped me because I am not really technology minded"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Tak. Dbanie o klijeta obsługa miła i życzliwa jest dobrze"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Only just started by claim but up to date they have been efficient and quick."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Accident help line service was fantastic, everything was explained in a clear concise manner and very well understood to procedures in such situations, I would like to say a big thank you and to keep up the good work."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very professional Good quick Service Keep your up up to date very good work So far very polite people"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    PRODUCT LIABILITY

    "I would recommend them to anyone, service is fantastic"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "was very clear info and quick service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Every one I have spoken to has been polite and friendly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Has been excellent contact & very speedy to get a medical & the physio I needed"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very polite and pleasant and there was no rush, they explained everything. I would definitely advise my friends to use this company"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent and professional service, rapid response, outstanding customer service,
    It really feels like dealing with someone who knows what is doing.

    Very impressed"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Brilliant service shame someone ran into me so I had to find out but nevertheless well done guys"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Because the service provided is first class."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good rapport, Good conversation and also great team."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The service I received was 5 star I felt no pressure and at all time felt I was in the right hands ."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The claim is still on going so I can rate them at the moment"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "They helped me understand fully and what was going to happen. They were fantastic"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Perfect service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The staff were very friendly and the whole process is going very quickly."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I can't fault them so far"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Great service. Very quick. Explain everything in depth, very good customer service. Would recommend to others."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "really helpful and clear,
    thank you."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "It is friendly and good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "So far excellent service, no complaints whatever"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful from start to finish. thanks."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great people and great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Thank you for everthing"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Im happy with this company"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent communication with friendly advisors . So far my experience has been dealt with in a professional manner and hassle free ."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "everything really good. i can understand everything.thhey really good explain what will hapeen next"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Friendly and helpful in sorting out a suitable appointment.Thank you."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Explain everything well"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Extremely helpful through out my entire claim. Brilliant customer services!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "prompt, polite and to the point"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I found them to be extremely patient and sympathetic, when listening to my reporting of my accident details."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very goog"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Everyone was very caring and sympathetic ,all was well explained ,and things moved quickly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Very good, my advisor was very helpful and called when he said he would.thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The people are very friendly and are there to assist you in every way they can, had little problem with sign on line but someone was there to help and talk me through it, would recommend them to anyone."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    LANDLORD LIABILITY

    "they are very prompt thorough and helpful. good customer service skills"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional and took the time to listen. Helpful and informative."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "The way they handled my case. Yes I would recommend them to anyone"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "well i have only just started with them but the service over the phone, e mail and text is exceptional , so helpful and caring.
    i am not used to this sort of thing and the help i got made me feel so relaxed and lots better."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Really helpful and when I didn't understand stuff they where happy to explain it."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Excellent service , highly recommend the service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Helpline was quik efficient sympathetic helpful all the way through the process"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Got the ball rolling and contact information was supplied with diligence remarkable."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Yes great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I do recommend them ."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Would highly recommend. Very friendly and easy to talk to and it didn't take to long as the questions were kept simple and straight to the point."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very good at listening and explaining everything to me."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I was very impressed from the start polite friendly understanding . They explained everything to me each stage going through the paperwork. When I phoned up for some more advice straight away they answered the phone no hanging around all putting me on hold post sent out to me was very prompt . Overall I would highly recommend this business to anyone seeking help in a claim . So I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff working there Mike."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I have recently been involved in a road traffic accident. Having never been involved in anything like this before I was a bit unsure/nervous about who to speak to for advice. I'm glad i choose you guys as you we're very helpful & professional when i first called. You have been very helpful in guiding me in the right direction. Thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very quick..polite and helpfully. Things went very well"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Helpful friendly service even called me to go through my paperwork on a bank holiday"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "they were really interested in finding out what happened to me and really helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Friendly staffs"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "They were helpful & sympathetic, each person I've spoken with listens carefully & ensures I understand all what is going on..would definitely recommend so far!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Helpful and professional staff who provided an excellent and informed service."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I was going to give you a 5 but i haven't had my clame done yet,"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The waiting time before I was put through was so minimal and I was put through very soon to one of your colleagues answered. She was very helpful and efficient and interviewed me in an unpressurised but efficient way. She took some details and made the experience very pleasurable. I received an email very shortly afterwards and then a phone call from Mikesh. He went through the contract and paperwork in an easily explainable way and I signed the necessary paperwork

    A very easy and pleasurable experience."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Very prompt when calling at specific times of the day which were suitable to me. Also msg service to inform you that a call would be taking place. Well spoken advisors who informed me in terms I understood as to which route we would be taking"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Really good, efficient, helpful and thorough. I would definitely recommend as I feel everything was just dealt with for me and made it all a fairly stress free experience."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "The person I spoke to was really helpful and polite."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "We are happy with your service thanks."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "We are really happy with your service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "We are happy with your service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "We really happy with your service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really helpful and professional. And were very quick with their service.
    Thanks for all your help. Would definitely recommend."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Dziękuje za pomoc szybka i naprawdę dobra obsługa polecam tym którzy potrzebują wsparcia"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Honestly couldn't fault the service I have had, they have managed to deal with everything without failure"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very courteous and friendly staff, assisted with all aspects and was extremely patient with the claim"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Excellent and extremely helpful service and very friendly"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They were very quick to response and dealing with things and also very helpful with explaining anything and answering any questions."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very informative"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Everyone was friendly and helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Prompt callbacks and clear explanations of the claim process. Not finished yet, still early stages but so far so good."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Is very good company 😉😉😉😉👌"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Amazing service and staff."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "5 stars .."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "verry prfessional team.they guide you truth the proces and you dont have to worried about."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Accident Advice Helpline were great from the start. They guided me step by step to receive the best outcome for my traffic accident claim. I would recommend them to anyone who don't know where to turn following a non fault accident.
    Thanks again to the staff of Accident Advice Helpline."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I couldn't of chose anyone better than yourselves. Everybody I spoke to were/are so helpful and understanding through this process. Thank you very much."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Good service. Responded within a hour."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Possibly recommend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Helpful friendly staff. Very professional"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "very good response time and well explained.very good customer services."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very quick response , took the time to listen to you, very polite ,very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Thank you for taking great care of me your all doing a great job thanks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Thank you for looking after me so well your all doing a great job"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "The provided great help and easy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I found how helpful and kind everyone who spoke to me was. Everything was explained to me so I could understand."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good application service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Very helpful could not have had a better service.many thanks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I never think about I can claim for my accident happen from working place,
    Suddenly I received msg from Accident Advice Helpline fantastic they are at the moment working around with my case Good Stuff!
    In a Future i will recommending and introducing to my family and friends for accident advice helpline service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Do something better!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "I got excellent service. The team contacted me few minutes after my claim. Everybody was so helpful, efficient and professional."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Brilliant"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "As Above"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very friendly, informative, helpful and sympathic"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very polite and helpful, always felt being listened too over the phone conversations."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great service quick too."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service,their main priority was making me feel at ease,before discussing any thing,would highly recommend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "very helpful and efficient with my claim"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Brilliant service !"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very good company"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Quick and easy, made everything less stressful for me after the collision
    Lovely hire replacement car, whilst my car is in the Garage"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very efficient"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great service and always available."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Verye"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very pleased every thing explained and understood"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Really helpful and always there to help if you don't understand anything and always keep you up to date with what's going on"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very quick and professional service , still ongoing claim"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Brilliant team, quick responding easy and straight forward. Still in the process of gaining compensation for my accident but it's early days.
    Reassuring customer assistance and advise, would recommend."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Prompt and professional service with approachable phone staff. Also fantastic communication keeping customers informed of any updates and the process."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Awesome lovely lady was very helpful and caring. Promotion wishes too her :)"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very helpfull and explained thanks."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Prompt at dealing with your case."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "very friendly and helpful staff and quick to respond back to us polite staff"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I was treat professionally and with respect and compassion. I wouldn't hesitate too recommend this company."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very helpful and explained it very well"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful and easy to talk too"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very thorough in what you do. Easy access by phone."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They dealt with the query very quick"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I was given good advise and was told all about what's going to happen"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Th process was simple and the persons I spoke to talked it through to me everything which was easy to understand"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I felt that AAH dealt with my claim efficiently and confidently. They explained very clearly and precisely, the process of my claim. The customer service was faultless and I am a satisfied customer, so far."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Fantastic service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good service. Got the feeling they work to the best of their ability."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Great customer service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very please about the service i have received, would definitely recommend it."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "They are very helpful when I have a question. Never having had this experience I was pleasantly surprised at the level of interaction I got with AAH and Slater Gordon."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Very helpful people and gave me all the information i wanted very plesed, Thank You so much."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very pleased with the swift response to my request and follow up responses"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent response from them

    No issues complaints in dealing with the situation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful, explained everything clearly, fantastic experience"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good customer service and friendly service..
    Very much reliable..."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "quick reponse and professional;"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent service very helpful throughout the whole process."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "VERY HAPPY WITH QUICK AND HELP FULL WORK CARRIED OUT"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Within a week I have received physio appointments a medical appointment & had great service from these guys! Would defiantly recommend to friends & family!!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Dealt with the claim quickly and efficiently, lovely polite people!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service and excellent customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The information provided is clear and straight forward. Adviser was polite and professional."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Quick and professional but need moor explanation to ther customers in order to make them understand the process
    How he works"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful and understanding. And very patient."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Had a very good support after a car accident."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful . They phoned me back with I 5 minutes as they said . And they went over the paper work with me. I would tell people to go with them"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I was really happy with the empathy and understanding from the colleague on the phone and they were very helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good very clear"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Brillant expert advice. Very helpful from start to finish. Well done"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "You a very good one of the best company ever I have handly my case all the staff very patient with me and they always make sure I do understand what I doing also their are very supportive always check on me how I'm going after the accident call me on appropriate times request by the client and still being very patient if you no heady they no even made with you for cancelling if I continue I wouldn't finish there is more to talk about it thanks I hope you remain the same got ever I am very happy with all the service provided thank you very much God bless."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very good customer service made to feel at ease right from the start"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "The man I spoke to was very helpful & polite"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Ashley started this off and was excellent and efficient and reassuring which is just what you need after an incident. Can't fault anyone I have spoken to. Just hope everything else goes as smoothly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Excellent customer service. Friendly staff."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excelent"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excelant comunication"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent customer services I was pointed in the right direction from the start this was my first accident and I had no idea where to start. But you guys have helped thank you 😊"

    Source : https://ww2.feefo.com/en-US/reviews/accident-advice-helpline