How much could you claim?

Find out in 30 seconds...
Injured in the last 3 years?
Was the accident your fault?
Did you receive medical attention?
Please tell us where you were injured
  • Please enter your full name
  • Please enter a valid name
  • Please enter your telephone number
  • Please enter a valid telephone number
  • **Required

    "If you've been injured through no fault of your own you could be entitled to compensation. If you're unsure if you could claim, I recommend you call Accident Advice Helpline."

    Esther Rantzen

    Reviews

    100% No-Win No-Fee*

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes 100%. I would definitely recommend them to anyone involved in a accident"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good customer service, and quick action"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "5☆"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 days ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "All correct"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 week ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "thank you for you help"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 1 week ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The service is good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 week ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They have been helpful and thorough and I would recommend them to anyone"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 week ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good service and understanding the shock, very helpful n listening."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 week ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Brilliant"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 week ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "AAH has been very supportive, helpful and professional with their work"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY ACCIDENT

    "I had a Clear understanding of everything they were very polite and curious. telling me. Very polite also slow enough for me to take it all in. Sympathetic towards me when I was explaining my accident and injuries. Spoke to people whose name i was told which made me feel at ease using first names."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They were very efficient and explained things clearly. I would recommend them if I had the opportunity."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Make easy my problem. Very happy."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 weeks ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Really good service easy to understand"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Helping me with my claim very sympathetic and very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    WORK EQUIPMENT DEFECTIVE OR UNSAFE EQUIPMENT

    "Good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Great service !!!
    5+ rate"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent help."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Extremely friendly, very professional & efficienct"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very efficient"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The service was great at finding me a 5 star law firm to act on my nehalf regarding my personal injury claim."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "very prompt and profecinal"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 weeks ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpfull couldn't do enough for me"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 4 weeks ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY ACCIDENT

    "Did not have to wait a long time for the service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "100% satisfied! ! Thanks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The service has been fast and efficient. The staff I have spoken with are friendly,helpful and professional."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Simply Fantastic, efficient service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They were very efficient and friendly everything was explained clearly ."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very. Good service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY ACCIDENT

    "Very quick, efficient and comprehensive explanation of what required to be done. Very professional, friendly and companionate staff"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I noticed that your response for claims is very prompt and all explanations were very clear"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really Good and fast Company."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very professional and helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY ACCIDENT

    "Communicate was great understanding my situation and handle the case professional"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yeah good advice easy to communicat with"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 1 month ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They are kind talking to the customer and don't ignore any question he asks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Nice & Efficiant"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Thanks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really helpful and considerate"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Listened to what I had to say and helped me through it !, hopefully I get what I’m entitled to , many thanks , levi"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes they were brilliant and handle my claim in all aspect"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good service!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Accident Advice ware good they tell you what they can and what they not do for you and even give you a confiniant platform."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Excellent service from the first call"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABIKITY ACCIDENT

    "Excellent; super efficient and streamlined. Friendly staff who explained every stage of the process, which was simple and worry free at an already difficult and stressful time"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service, speedy and helpful.

    Would recommend to all.

    My claim is progressing well.

    Thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very friendly and helpful people"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very pleased with the service they are providing"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great customer service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes I recommend them to my family and friends I’m happy because it’s quite easy to online submit all paper materials"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Received a very Fast an effective service dealt with my query the following day. Very satisfied given what happened."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "A quick and efficient service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 2 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILLITY ACCIDENT

    "Explained the process and didn’t mind my questions."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "very helpful customer service, took there time to help me in extensive detail
    highly recommend."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great service explained everything and answered all question i wanted to know"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very good service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "As Above"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Excellent app, service, reliable and really dedicate people. Thanks for all your help 👏🤗"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "good"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "the team was very friendly and professional. they were also very fast in forwarding my case to the next stage. overall very satisfied."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They explain very well all the steps,they were very friendly.
    Yes I will recommend to every one and I will bye again"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "This isn't the first time I've ever made a claim and had no clue where to start. Accident Advice Helpline made sure I had all the information I needed and I know if there's anything I'm unsure about I can give them a call or send an email."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very helpful and polite."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The person I spoke to was very polite and helpful. I received a phone call at the time given and the member of staff was able to answer all my questions.

    He was sympathetic at a difficult time."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent service from the beginning"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very professional and polite"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service everything was sorted in a day vehicle and solicitor good communication my vehicle was in for repair Monday and new replacement was waiting excellent 5*"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "So far absolutely brilliant. Very helpful good communication would definitely recommend to anyone"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "So far they have been great"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very polite and helpful people"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very professional and helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    WORK PROCESS UNSAFE WORKING PRACTICE

    "Top notch!!! So much attention to detail in the documents provided. Very happy so far"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Happy with the service very helpful staff."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Outstanding straight forward and very understanding and efficient customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Staff were very helpfull and a prompt service.
    They gave us lots of helfull advice and put us in contact with our solicitors very quickly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They where really forward and straight up about my claim"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Great experience"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very profesional"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    WORK PLACE SLIP

    "So far so good:)"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Serious company, ready to support and help people."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They did it well"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 3 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes there fine"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They were very helpful and clear to explain the process of claim
    Thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very happy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes,very professionally!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Quick easy stress free !!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great Customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The whole experience was very nice
    It was all done over the phone and email on the same day. Will highly recommend.:)"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "It was very nice quick and easy procedure
    Will recommend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "I am impressed by the speed and also the kindness of everyone I've
    spoken to."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "I'm still in hospital from getting run over and my dad gave u my email address and phone number your phone receptionist adviser was so understanding I'm under goin physio in hospital as still c a nt walk I did try walking today but couldn't your teams been such a great help and I thank with all my heart 4 helpin me with a claim thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Excellent service. Many thanks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Excellent customer service. I felt very much at ease talking to the advisor about my recent fall at work. She was very confident, and explained everything I needed to know. Thank you so much!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They are extremely helpful and put your mind at ease. Thankyou"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Excellent"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very helpful and very friendly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very polite, humble and flexible person, feel like speaking to a friend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "The professional service that I had received was fantastic. From the opening conversation,I was put at ease and to know that I would receive the full support of this organisation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really helpful and polite."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful and gave sound advice. Kept me informed about my accident follow up information."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good adivers doing everithing for you. Thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good listening skills, made me feel important rather than just another caller"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very good company I refer to others as well."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very nice company"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They are doing very well. Quick action calm explanations everything perfect"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very pleasant thus far, each individual I've spoke to has been very lovely and very patient and understanding with me too. I'm looking forward to the weeks to come and I'm very confident in your service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Fast and efficient service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "excellent company."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "very helpful staff and solisiters. made the claiming simple."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "5 star"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Excelent!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 4 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "good"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good and understanding"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Beacauce they did well and nicely"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Just good all round . Very polite telephone calls and very friendly people. And told me what I needed to know ."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Best customer service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Efficient and Effective"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They were totally understanding and friendly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "A 1st class service from start to finish with excellent workmanship on the repairs. . My car came back gleaming inside and out too. Very happy with everything."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Fast and speedy service. Can’t do enough to help"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very good people"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Always polite, willing to help and always kept me informed"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I felt this service was quick and easy and they were extremely helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "A very easy, friendly and no hastle service on what was a very difficult and stressful time."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes i Will recommend it to others"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent professional service so far. Friendly team and kept in contact throughout the whole process."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Really helpful staff very professional and polite. They couldn’t do enough to help"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I thought the service was efficient. They called me up and have taken all my details. Mind you this is only the initial stage so I cannot really comment on the service until my claim is sorted. The initial communication was swift but that's obviously the begging and easy stages for all companies."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Easy Service and Friendly Staff"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "An absolute pleasure to do business with. They were helpful, polite and able to guide me through the whole process.
    I have recommended them to family and friends."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Absolutely brilliant service, friendly staff, very patient and understanding, very clear with instruction."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Nice simple and easy process"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very well done fast friendly and efficient"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "It was quick and easy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "There where very understanding and very helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Initial impressions show good customer service and genuine care."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good and extremely helpful staff very friendly people are always happy service Thank you"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Fast and simple"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Really helpful service. Generally great for updates. Only had to make 1 follow up call to chase progress."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Up to now don't know as I have only just started my claim THANKS"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really efficident and explained everything clearly. Was happy to go over areas that I wasn’t clear on"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good service nice talk"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Customer Service was excellent, I had received my Courtesy car less than 24hours, advised me on a lot of things and very helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "very helpfull :)"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very rapid response and caring attitude.
    Everything was dealt with the customer's needs. Also the staff are very friendly and understanding!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 5 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent service from them"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I would recommend them to anyone with an accident ,customer service is excellent"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent prompt response . Good guidance and talked through process step by step"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I felt very supported throughout my dealings with all the staff and they were very professional and made me feel my case was being dealt with high importance."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "QUICK ACTION WOULD RECCOMMEND"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I would definitely recommend this company."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very speedy service and kept in touch from the day I phoned them excellent service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Very efficient and made me feel confident in there services"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Prompt service and always happy to answer any questions I have"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They offer a quick efficient service."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good, clear and knowledgeable service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Friendly , helpful staff"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great service from the consultants"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very good service guick and reliabe operation"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Well done"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "verry good."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Fantastic service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "It was very easy to follow, and explained very well"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Customer service was really good on their knowledge, explain everything what I wanted, have been very kind and polite with me, and keep me updated with future information..."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They dealt with the claim very quickly and efficiently keeping me informed at all stages of the process with the progress of the claim."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    LANDLORD LIABILITY

    "Very good communication
    Supportive
    Give up to date info on the time"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They dealt with my case so far brilliantly and kept me well informed on all my possible options going forward and have supported me throughout this trying and testing period"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 6 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great, very understanding, helpful team that made all the questions simple as explained so well, prompt call backs every thing was swiftly delt with, leaving me feeling at ease and understanding all that was explained."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "So far they have been very helpful and sympathetic I'm still in the early stages but so far so good **"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Vary vary good and most helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Quite good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Been very helpful and understanding explaining every 100% clear"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "After my accident, accident advice helpline talked me through the claim process and have been brilliant every step of the way. The staff are brilliant too, friendly, patient and most of all.. there when you need them."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Helpfully"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I recomand them becose are so good! The custumer services is verry helpfully! I really like everything"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They were clear and realy helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very friendly, understanding staff on the phones. Every little detail is thought of. Very quick responses regarding claims.
    My accident was only 2 weeks ago and already have my medical appointment."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very understanding on the phone. Very clear at explaining what needed to happen"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "yes i would recommend."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Thank you for your service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "A very big hank you to the hole team for a very fast service and sorting me out a car the same day . The hole team are very helpful from the 1st call to updates and emails letting me know how its all going . thank you"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Just started the case but to date they appear very efficient and hopefully quick progress will be made"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They were very professional...friendly and got the job done."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Called me at appointed time - very professional attitude. An all-around good experience."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They really explain things to me said I understood and I was able to go forward with my claim"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "The team who dealt with my claim was really quick and clearly cared about me and the outcome"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "fast and reliable"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I was very happy with the service and speedy response."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very kindly I am very happy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Yes very good quality service so far very polite and informative"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They were extremely helpful and answered all my questions without any hesitation. They were more than happy to explain things in detail for me as I have never been in this situation before and made me feel at ease and in good hands"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    LANDLORD LIABILITY

    "Been really helpfull always updated and that’s what I want."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 7 months ago

    LANDLORD LIABILITY

    "You’ve been great. On point letting me no what’s going on I’m never waiting when you say your gonna call u do"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Great team and they keep you updated with your claim"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I think that the customer service so far is excellent and the customer service advisor is very polite and clear, in addition to that the service is very organised and quick."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Good service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "fast and friendly service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful, polite and understanding. Made me feel very comfortable and welcomed. They put me at ease."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Perfect"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Exceptional customer service! Proper and Helpful!

    Thank you!"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Its alright but not the best"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I was sceptical about going into this but so far the service I have received has been absolutely fantastic."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Good kept me informed of everything"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "excellent service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I strongly recommend"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Nice company good service nice contact with customer . Also they tried to take at customer correct information .
    I give 4 star because mine English is not excellent and many things I can give contact because it’s not been interpeter . Only this .
    Thanks for good and quick service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "I am very happy with my service made me feel very welcome, thankyou"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful service.. in the future if I need any help I would personally go to these guys .. excellent customer service!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent team informative and helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Good advice and kept me informed to what was going on."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The team have been very professional in helping me through this unfortunate situation making me feel at ease throughout with their professional attitude"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "friendly and helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Every one I’ve spoke to have been very helpful and very understanding."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Yes I would recommend them"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "the person I talked with Was very helpful and positive I really like it"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "the service was good,the people were easy to talk to and helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "You all have been very helpful just want to get this all sorted now"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 8 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "There was really helpful as we didn’t no how things worked and there explained everything step by step and clearly I would recommend other people if there where in our situation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Perfect service quick response recommended"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Easy to approach very helpful and reassuring"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very efficient"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "quick, efficient and easy to follow."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Pe o scara de la 1la 10 evaluarea serviciilor prestate si Comunicate, explicate in totalitate de către staf cu siguranță 10plus, pot spune mulțumit chiar recomand tuturor persoanelor aceasta Agentie Legala privind accidentelor de munca care se întâmpla in Marea Britanie, mult noroc celor ce vor apela la aceasta AGENTIE legală !!!!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "great"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "I found the advisors very helpful and answered any queries I may have had in an easy to understand manner,very impressed with all responses."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very easy to talk to and love the fact they take care off everything and sort out who you need to speak to"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Sorted over the phone and was guided by a person to make sure was done properly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "They provided a quick and good response to my accident,taking every detail"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Is very good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I have rated them 5 stars as the experience from start to now (Claim still ongoing) has been first class. If I ever need to use them again, and hopefully I don't as I am not planning on being involved in another accident. I would urge anyone reading this to give them a call. They will take the pain out of any accident you have been involved in.

    I don't usually leave reviews but I am seriously impressed with how these guys have helped me. Nothing has been to much trouble.

    For example: All communication has been clear and documented throughout I have a point of contact that updates me and is available to answer any questions I have.

    I asked for a Hire car with Sat Nav. The car turned up without it, they have arranged for a new vehicle to be delivered to my work. The new vehicle turned up and was a petrol model. This causes a problem as I do lots of miles but they have agreed to pay the difference it will cost in extra fuel that will be used as the vehicle is not diesel.

    If I could give them 10 stars I would."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very quick and friendly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Very responsive and efficient so far"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful and understanding would definitely recommend to others in same situation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Was involded in a RTA which wasnt my fault and AAH sorted me a hire car which was similar to mine the very next day.
    👍👍👍👍"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They’re helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Service was excellent"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "i thought they were very helpful and proffessional, if i had a complaint it was they were a little pushy wanted answers straightaway"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Great service all round very professional a really big help to me and my family"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional, great customer service, regular updates."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Super service, makes the claim very easy since everything is explained very clear and they take good care of you, would recommend it to everyone"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Fast,efficient and professional team"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Really good service was kept up to date what was happening."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Yes"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Great..."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Everything was explained and they made sure I understood everything. Very helpful."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "the way they explained to you
    what you do"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The people I have been in contact with have been very nice and friendly. They made everything easier than what I thought. They explained everything so you understood what was going on. Excellent service. Highly recommended."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 9 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Really helpfull!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I really love how quick and fast my car got repaired,"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "👍"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Care for customers' convenience"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Thay where good at let me feel at ease with all tìme i was on the phone and anser all ques so i coud under stand"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They are very friendly, helpful and they speak very clearly. Excellent explanation."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service throughout."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The service was first class professional and prompt.
    And appointment call were on time and very well explained,
    And I even had a call on the Monday morning from my AAH S to enquire how I was feeling etc."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Quick service. Easy to communicate"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent and very quick. Will recommend to everyone."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very understanding and polite"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Thank you very much"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They were very helpful and took the time to explain to me what happen's. And how thing's are going."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "So far So good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Professionally handled my case"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Happy and impressed with the whole process"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I was impressed with the service and how quickly they dealt with my claim"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very good service dealt with promptly and now my case is being dealt with by a solicitors team"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Since contacting accident advice helpline they were very good and talked me through step by step excellent service and would highly recommend"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very helpful and understanding easy to talk to"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes would deal with them again"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Amazing customer service and very supportive."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I was pleased that I was listened to and told that I had a case when I didn't think I did.i was contacted promptly and now things are being taken care of for me.an excellent choice for anyone who needs help recommend very highly."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "I'm happy to you service and your support for my policy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes they did well and I recommend them."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT CYCLIST

    "Super support. Well explained. Very friendly staff."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Most definitely use them again very helpful polite and explained everything in great detail."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They were very helpful and polite"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "I thought it was great they spoke to me with respect, and they went through everything with me I would recommend them to family and friends"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "speed of service was great and efficient. But being of the older generation i miss face to face service, this will not be a problem when we die out."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 10 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They explained everything clear and very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Bardzo profesionalna usluga , jestem bardzo zadowolony szybkosca i profesionalizmem pracownikow"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They was very helpful in everything they went though the forms with me step by step and they spoke with a professional manner I am very pleased with the over all of it"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "a very professional firm. would recommend them without hesitation"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "They went through everything spot on and when I didn’t understand they try there best to tell me properly what it meant thank you to who ever it was on the phon 5 stars to her and him cheers"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very helpful people"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Your service is very good and you have taken care of everything"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Quick responce"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Very thourough and friendly great customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Everything is being dealt with quickly"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Really helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Polite and under standing."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very precise and speedy interrogation. This I my first time experience and "kudos" to the Team Work!"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Very Helpful and Sufficient in Helping me Recover from my Sustained Injuries,
    kept me updated with information and provided me good resources."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Excellent service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "All calls were polite and catered around my availability. Very helpful and helped me move forward with my claim"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very prompt, professional and helpful company."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent service."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes definately most professional accident management company and would recommend anyone."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Highly recommended"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "I was in a lot of pain after the accident and found it very hard to concentrate. They were very patient with me and made the whole process of making a claim very easy"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Explained what I have to do and provided me with replacement car very quickly"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Excellent customer service. Will recommend to others"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Really good customer service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "The communication with all throught emails and phone calls have been superb and very helpful and made everything very easy and clear for me to understand."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "They where very good and helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very helpful and always rung when they said they would"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Efficient and effective way of dealing with the matter at hand."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "very considerate and expertise in what you do"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Yes I would certainly recommend them to anyone else"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "One call and the car was collected from the scene of the accident"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Fast helpful service many thanks."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "They helped me fill in the form on line by talking me all the way through the process"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 11 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "they helped me to sort out a solicitor & they was very helpful"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Friendly staff, they put me through to the right people to give me the help I needed in very quick time,"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "Effective service"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Not dealt with this sort of thing before so was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and curteous all the staff were to me. Hopefully we will continue in the same way as l feel the staff would help me with any further queries"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ACCIDENT AT WORK

    "very knowable easy to chat with rep was a pleasure to talk to made me feel comfortable great service"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    PUBLIC LIABILITY

    "Very understanding very helpful they new how to talk to me in the right way made thinks very is to understand I'm very happy to tell all my friends about tham thanks"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "Very friendly and helpful"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PEDESTRIAN

    "good"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "Very professional and friendly. Took the time to ensure that you fully understand the process."

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Quick and easy very friendly and helpful and work with you step by step"

    Score

    5 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Fast, helpful staff."

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT PASSENGER

    "Yes"

    Score

    4 out of 5
    Date: 12 months ago

    ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENT DRIVER

    "The agent went over my claim clearly and convisely over the phone- she was empathetic and talked me through all the stages that my claim would go through etc and made me feel confident that I had a case that would Ben won."

    Source : https://ww2.feefo.com/en-US/reviews/accident-advice-helpline