Accident Advice Helpline Reviews

0
DateServiceScoreComment
12 hours agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Very quick and efficient
1 day agoPublic Liability5Very friendly response to my questions and come across as very proffesional
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Passenger5Very helpful and friendly, have made me feel comfortable and given me the help I needed.
3 days agoAccident At Work5All advisors was good with experiance and with understanding. And i will sujest my friends as well> Thank You Accident Advice Helpline.
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Very good service
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5You were quick, polite and very helpful, many thanks
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Excellent service and very helpful.
3 days agoAccident At Work5All the people I have spoke to have been kind and helpful, very efficient
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Excellent and professional service, the claim handler who dealt with my claim was thorough and explained everything in detail and kept me upto date with any developments as they happened. Highly recommended.
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Quick service polite and helpful staff
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5So far very good, everyone has been great.
3 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver4I was pleased with the level of empathy your service provided and putting me in touch with the appropriate professionals to deal with my matter.
4 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5You folk were recommended to me, and I had nothing to go on other than that and the trust I have in this individual. Thus far, I have to say that my experience has been totally positive. A.A.H. have been quick in responding, and have copied me in with regular updates as the situation changed and progressed. I was able to feel involved without the stress that goes with such situations. The wolves (from other organisations) who descended upon me via phone, text & emails night and day were the negative element we could all do without. You folk have dealt with car and injury issues proficiently and with a high degree of professionalism. For that I thank you. James Fernie
5 days agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Great
6 days agoAccident at Work4Helpful
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver4I thought it was very good attention to detail and well mannered staff
1 week agoAccident at Work4Very helpful and friendly. hope i get compensation for my injury. But if not i feel they would of done everything they can. And i'm recommending them to my family.
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5So pleased with the service im being provided with
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver5Very friendly
1 week agoRoad Traffic Accident Driver4Great communicatorstuff and help me immensely. Would call again

Source : http://www.feefo.com/GB/en/reviews/Accident-Advice-Helpline/?id=957571

  • Was this Helpful ?
  • Yes   No

How much you could claim?

Two QUICK ways to find:
  1. Call us at 0800 689 0500 or 0333 500 0993 from your mobile OR
  2. Use our Claim Calculator

Disclaimer: This website contains content contributed by third parties, therefore any opinions, comments or other information expressed on this site that do not relate to the business of AAHDL or its associated companies should be understood as neither being held or endorsed by this business.

Claim Calculator
Find out in 30 seconds how much YOU could claim...
  • Please tell us where you were injured
  • Please enter your full name
  • Please enter a valid name
  • Please enter your telephone number
  • Please enter a valid telephone number
  • Terms and Conditions*Required


Can I Claim?

Esther says "The law states that if you’ve been injured and someone else is to blame, you are entitled to compensation." Read more >

Claim Calculator ► Accident Types ►

How Much Could I Claim?

It only takes 30 seconds to find out how much compensation you could receive. Take the 30 second test now.>

30 Second test ► Claim Form ►

Why Choose Us?

"When they say they are 100% no-win, no-fee*, they mean it. I would recommend Accident Advice Helpline to anybody." Read more >

No-Win, No-Fee*? ► Testimonials ►

Claim Now

"They were ever so professional ... they knew exactly what I was going through ... I received over £4500." Read more >

Claim Form ► Call Me Back ►
Is there anything wrong with this page? ( Help us Improve )